Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,6
Komfort
8,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,2
Einrichtungen
8,1
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,3

Bewertungen

    Anna
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Mai 2018

    Würden gerne wieder kommen.

    Das einzige was uns nicht gefallen hat, war das wir zum Check-in und auschecken immer jemanden anrufen und warten müssten, da keiner vor Ort war. Obwohl wir zu der angegebenen Öffnungszeiten es gemacht haben.
    Tolle Lage. Ein Parkhaus mit Möglichkeit ganzen Tag zu parken gleich in der Nähe. Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln alles problemlos zu erreichen. Das Apartment war großartig! Sauber, groß mit Waschhmaschine und Geschirrspüler. Mitarbeiter ganz nett.
    Marion
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    12. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Thomas
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. April 2018

    Zimmer waren sehr schön. Könnte mir auch gut vorstellen ein paar Tage Urlaub dort zu machen.

    Gerald Berger
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. März 2018

    Sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

    Boiler hat wenig Warmwasser - baden und brausen war etwas eingeschränkt
    Nikolaus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. März 2018

    Einfach toll!

    Ines
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Simone Woitanowski
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    5. März 2018
    Frühcheck trotz mehrmaliger Kontaktaufnahme und schriftlicher Zusage nicht geklappt grosses minus. Wohnung eher sporadisch eingerichtet Möbel sehr abgenutzt und unbequem...
    Nähe der S-Bahn Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Mai 2018
    No air con. Noisy street if windows are open.
    Very spacious, comfortable and well equipped apartment. Very convenient for visiting the city.
    Wojciech
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. Mai 2018

    Great value for money for a family stay. Very comfy!

    We kept losing WiFi signal around the flat... it was a bit weak. Parking is expensive in Vienna (20 EUR/day) but it is not our Host's fault of course.
    Very spacious apartment - more than enough for our needs. Very comfortable bed in the master bedroom and acceptable couch in the living room (our daughter did not complain). Very clean. All necessary accessories were available (hair dryer, coffee machine /filter/, microwave oven, dish washer, etc.). Good location - walking distance from the city center - we did not even use a tram to get anywhere - just walked. Shops Billa, Hofer (Austrian ALDI) are 50m away. Cheap restaurants next door.
    Iuliana
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    21. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bharat
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    19. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nikhil
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. April 2018
    Heater was not working in night n room became cold. Parking facility is too compact.
    cleanliness, fascilities, location
    S
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. März 2018

    Spacious well located apartment

    Really spacious apartment Friendly and helpful staff Flexible with check in Located near tram and bus station, 15min walk into city centre
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. März 2018
    I fid not like the smell. Previous guest must have smoked in the apartment.
    Size, location, parking
    Juliana Inoue
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. März 2018
    The only thing missing for me was an iron for ironing clothes. I normally don't use it, but it happened this time to need one.
    Good location, clean and comfortable
    Andrei
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Helen
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. März 2018

    Everything was great but internet signal was too bad.

    Internet.
    Simon
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. März 2018

    Nice apartment but early check out will stop me coming here again

    Early check out time
    Apartment
    DRITAN
    al

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. März 2018

    Perfect place :-)

    I had a bad experience with the call center, there was a girl, who was not informed about the place and had a rude behavior. After I met the owner everything was clarified.
    Very good location, cozy apartment and very clean. The service at reception was good and the owner was a generous man. I would highly recommend this place.
    Anastasios
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    11. März 2018
    Room was cold. There was only one small gas stove for the whole apartment. No extra blankets. Beds were with some tiny quilts. With few words we froze, although the temp outside were +14. Good we were not in this room 1 week before when the temp outside was -10!
    There are plenty of shops outside from the building( fast food, pizza, markets etc ) which few of them operate 24h
Bewertungen werden geladen