This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.3
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.4
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Nebojsa
    rs
    10
    21 February 2018
    We will come again for sure!
    Everything
    Sumiya
    mn
    9.2
    3 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pascal
    gb
    9.6
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    gb
    10
    24 January 2018
    Nothing
    Clean apartment, great location
    Richard
    au
    8.3
    24 January 2018
    Apartment is a little run down. WiFi a little slow too.
    A very spacious apartment. Great location - 10 min walk to main station and centre of town or take nearby tram. Three supermarkets and six bakeries within 2 mins of apartment. Easy check in procedure.
    SIEW FOONG
    my
    10
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ray
    gb
    9.2
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emma
    au
    10
    4 January 2018
    Great
    Not good for older it less mobile people. The apartment was a seven minute walk from the office where we checked in. It could be hard with large suitcases. In the building we stayed in there is a flight of stairs before you get to the lifts that can't be avoided.
    The location was very good, with a tram a few minutes walk to get into the tourist area in 10-15 minutes. The apartment was huge and clean.
    mt
    7.5
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GavrilaN
    ro
    8.3
    2 January 2018
    We will return here. It is a recommendable place.
    There are some repairs to do. Not big thinks, but it could influence the comfort, like the adjustment of the heating radiator in the bedroom, which is missing from the radiator. The remote control of TV does not work properly. The light is quite weak in the livingroom. The TV runs only on a few channels, becasue all the rest are not paid, most probably. Be aware about the cost of parking on site/street!!!
    The apartment is really big.
    sg
    5.0
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de
    5.0
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    9.2
    13 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lilian
    au
    8.3
    11 December 2017
    Gray place to stay
    No drying rack in room to hang out clean clothes.
    Knowledgable host who checked us in and gave plenty of info for Local Area
    Cathreen
    gb
    2.5
    4 December 2017
    Worst host ever. Staff will yell at you non-stop and only say "I can't help YOU".
    I found that there was terrible customer service throughout the entire experience. I booked the accommodation under my name but I was not arriving until late whilst my friend would be there during the check-in hours. I emailed the property and the host was very slow (took over 48hrs) to respond via email and when you "call the property" there is only ever a very unhelpful and rude person whose only phrase was "I cannot help or accommodate to your request". When we checked out, it got even worse, on the Sunday (which is when most weekend travellers would leave), check out time is 10am but reception is not open and there is no obvious option for luggage storage. I then suffered the most upsetting phone call experience of my adult life when I phoned the property whereby the "Support" person shouted at me consecutively for 20mins that "You cannot have late check out!" and "You cannot leave the bags in the apartment!" and would not let me get a word in or offer any alternative options as solution. I wanted to understand if I could get in contact with the reception and all they said was "I am not the reception. Cannot help you!". Those four phrases were the only response I got no matter the question I had asked. It was honestly the most frustrating and infuriating experience at the same time. I have honestly not been this disrespected by a member of the hospitality community.
    Selma Taleb
    ro
    8.3
    2 December 2017
    Good place to stay while visiting Vienna
    - very uncomfortable (thin) pillows - noisy floor and doors - it was cold in the bathroom, the heating was not working there All in all, it was a pleasant experience. We would come here again.
    - very spacious appartment, perfect for 2 couples - well equiped - walkable distance to main attractions - you could set the wished temperature
    Radek
    cz
    8.8
    2 December 2017
    The apartment was separated from the neighboring one just by a door. On the other hand, the neighbors (and hopefully me as well ;-) ) behaved normally.
    I liked spacious bedroom, clean bathroom and rather well equipped kitchen. I also appreciated that my towels have been changed after a week.
    Egle
    at
    8.8
    23 November 2017
    Great location, helpful staff, spacious family apartment, really warm all the time, all amenities are there. Not luxurious, but value for money for sure.
    Keith
    cz
    7.9
    20 November 2017
    Fine for the money.
    The double bed needed to have its mattress replaced, it sagged into the middle. The bedroom was too small to allow access to both sides of the bed.
    Large apartment. Spacious, well equipped, warm.
    Martin314
    hu
    9.6
    19 November 2017
    Very nice appartment with hard to find parking (as in whole Vienna)
    Expensive parking in surrounding area. It is better to go to Park and Ride at the edge of the city (app. 4€/day) and travel to center via subway.
    Very nice place with fully equipped kitchen, nice bed, bedroom with window to the house hallway, parking place on the street (4.2€ / 2 hours (not possible to stay longer)) or in parking house 40€/day.
Loading reviews
Close