Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.3
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Nikhil
    de

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 8, 2018
    Heater was not working in night n room became cold. Parking facility is too compact.
    cleanliness, fascilities, location
    hu

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 18, 2018
    I fid not like the smell. Previous guest must have smoked in the apartment.
    Size, location, parking
    Juliana Inoue
    br

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 15, 2018
    The only thing missing for me was an iron for ironing clothes. I normally don't use it, but it happened this time to need one.
    Good location, clean and comfortable
    Simon
    ie

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 14, 2018

    Nice apartment but early check out will stop me coming here again

    Early check out time
    Apartment
    Milan
    rs

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivana
    rs

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bokang
    cz

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 16, 2018
    No air con. Noisy street if windows are open.
    Very spacious, comfortable and well equipped apartment. Very convenient for visiting the city.
    Wojciech
    pl

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 9, 2018

    Great value for money for a family stay. Very comfy!

    We kept losing WiFi signal around the flat... it was a bit weak. Parking is expensive in Vienna (20 EUR/day) but it is not our Host's fault of course.
    Very spacious apartment - more than enough for our needs. Very comfortable bed in the master bedroom and acceptable couch in the living room (our daughter did not complain). Very clean. All necessary accessories were available (hair dryer, coffee machine /filter/, microwave oven, dish washer, etc.). Good location - walking distance from the city center - we did not even use a tram to get anywhere - just walked. Shops Billa, Hofer (Austrian ALDI) are 50m away. Cheap restaurants next door.
    Iuliana
    ro

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bharat
    in

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    S
    nz

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 21, 2018

    Spacious well located apartment

    Really spacious apartment Friendly and helpful staff Flexible with check in Located near tram and bus station, 15min walk into city centre
    Andrei
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    March 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helen
    rs

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 15, 2018

    Everything was great but internet signal was too bad.

    Internet.
    DRITAN
    al

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 12, 2018

    Perfect place :-)

    I had a bad experience with the call center, there was a girl, who was not informed about the place and had a rude behavior. After I met the owner everything was clarified.
    Very good location, cozy apartment and very clean. The service at reception was good and the owner was a generous man. I would highly recommend this place.
    Anastasios
    at

    Review Score

    4.6
    March 11, 2018
    Room was cold. There was only one small gas stove for the whole apartment. No extra blankets. Beds were with some tiny quilts. With few words we froze, although the temp outside were +14. Good we were not in this room 1 week before when the temp outside was -10!
    There are plenty of shops outside from the building( fast food, pizza, markets etc ) which few of them operate 24h
    Lukas
    sk

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nebojsa
    rs

    Review Score

    10
    February 21, 2018

    We will come again for sure!

    Everything
    Sumiya
    mn

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pascal
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...